Erweitern Sie Ihren Handel mit PRO.

Verbessern Sie Ihr Handelserlebnis mit einer vollausgestatteter Börse von Changelly

* Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine separate Registrierung erforderlich ist

GooglePlay buttonAppStore button
main-img

Warum auf die Pro-Version upgraden?

Handel mit Kryptowährungen mit Changelly PRO

Bewertungen

Handeln Sie überall auf der Welt, rund um die Uhr

  • Multi-Währungs-Geldbörse zum Speichern verschiedener Münzen

  • Interaktives und benutzerdefiniertes Terminal

  • Mehr als 50 Märkte mit wettbewerbsfähigen Handelsgebühren

  • Niedrigste Auszahlungsgebühren für populäre Münzen und Token

GooglePlay buttonAppStore button

FAQ Handel

Was ist Changelly PRO?

Changelly ist eine Instant-Kryptowährung Austausch-Dienst, der auf dem Markt seit 2015 ist. Millionen von Benutzern haben unserer Krypto-Wechselstube in dieser Zeit erfolgreich genutzt und heute bieten wir Dienstleistungen zum schnellen Austausch und Kauf von Kryptowährungen für über 2 Millionen zufriedene Kunden jeden Monat. Zur Verbesserung der Funktionstüchtigkeit unserer Krypto-Wechselstube arbeiten wir mit branchenführenden Unternehmen zusammen. Unsere Partner sind die größte Kryptowährungsbörse Binance, sichere Wallets für Kryptowährungen wie Trezor, Exodus und Coinomi, sowie viele andere. Die sachkundigen Support-Mitarbeiter von Changelly sind rund um die Uhr, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar, um Ihnen bei allen Fragen jederzeit zu helfen.

Warum sollte ich für Changelly PRO entscheiden?

Unsere voll ausgestattete Handelsplattform bietet eine breite Palette von Leistungen für den Handel mit Kryptowährungen für diejenigen, die nach einer Möglichkeit suchen, ihre Handelsaktivitäten zu erweitern. Es ist eine Ergänzung zum freundlichen Instant Kryptowährung Austausch-Service für Anfänger und ermöglicht es ihnen, ihre Investitionstätigkeit durch kurzfristige Handel mit Kryptowährungen für größere Gewinne zu verbessern.

Wie sicher ist Changelly PRO?

Die Sicherheit Ihres Geldes muss bei jeder Krypto-Handelsplattform eine Priorität sein. Changelly PRO achtet sehr genau auf die Sicherheit der Benutzer. Um Ihren Handel mit Kryptowährungen, Fonds und Konten zu schützen, bietet die Krypto-Börse fortschrittliche Sicherheitsfunktionen, darunter 2FA (Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung), E-Mail-Bestätigungen für wichtige Kontoaktivitäten und Whitelists für Auszahlungen.

Wie kann ich ein Konto erstellen?

Um sich für ein Konto bei Changelly PRO registrieren, klicken Sie auf "Anmelden" in der oberen rechten Ecke. Geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein, erstellen Sie ein sicheres Passwort und geben Sie dann Ihren Namen, Ihr Wohnsitzland und Ihre Telefonnummer ein. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Registrieren" und bestätigen Sie Ihre Registrierung mit dem Link in der E-Mail, um Ihr Konto zu aktivieren. Gleich danach werden Sie direkt zum Handelsterminal weitergeleitet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Changelly PRO eine voll funktionsfähige Handelsplattform ist und kein Broker für Kryptowährungen ist. Folglich sind die Benutzer für die Sicherheit und Authentizität der E-Mail-Adressen verantwortlich. Sie müssen eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse eingeben, da diese ein eindeutiger Bezeichner für Ihr Konto ist.

Wie kann ich Sie kontaktieren?

Sie können uns jederzeit über den unten stehenden Live-Chat kontaktieren. Sowohl das Support-Team als auch die digitale Devisenhandelsplattform Changelly PRO arbeiten rund um die Uhr und stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Sie können uns auch eine E-Mail an [email protected] schicken.
Scroll to top
Excellent service since 2015

Expand your trading with PRO.

Enhance your trading experience with a full-featured exchange platform by Changelly

* Please note that you will need a separate account to use Changelly PRO

GooglePlay buttonAppStore button
main-img

Why go PRO?

Intuitive Trading
Terminal

Read signals, easily place your trades and stay connected to the crypto markets 24/7.

Account
Security

Assets are secured with 2FA protection, email confirmations, and whitelists for withdrawals.

24/7
live support

Our support team is available 24/7 and will be glad to help you with any trading-related questions.

Simple
Fee Structure

Enjoy competitive fees based on your trading activity within the last 30 days.

How to trade crypto with Changelly PRO

Create a PRO
account

Create an account in just a few easy steps! Enable 2-factor authentication to get the most out of Changelly PRO.

Create a PRO account

Verify
your identity

The verification process is fully optional, but you get additional benefits such as higher withdrawal limits for completing it.

Deposit crypto to start
trading

Fund your account with top cryptocurrencies using Changelly Buy.

Start trading
like a PRO

Explore different trading strategies and become a PRO crypto trader

Reviews

Trade anywhere in the world, 24/7

  • Multi-currency wallet to store a variety of coins

  • Interactive and customizable terminal

  • 50+ markets with competitive trading fees

  • The lowest withdrawal fees on the most popular coins and tokens

GooglePlay buttonAppStore button

FAQ Trade

What is Changelly PRO?

Changelly is an instant cryptocurrency exchange that has been operating on the market since 2015. We successfully serviced millions of customers over this time and continue to provide quick crypto-to-crypto exchanges and purchases to more than 2.6 million users every month. In order to enhance the functionality of our crypto exchange, we collaborate with the leading companies in the industry. Our partners include the giant cryptocurrency exchange platform Binance, secure cryptocurrency wallets like Trezor, Exodus, and Coinomi, and many others. Our dedicated Support team stands guard 24/7 to help you with any exchange-related questions that might arise.

Why should I go PRO?

Our full-fledged exchange offers a range of crypto trading services to anyone who is looking for ways to expand their trading activities. It complements the beginner-friendly instant swap platform and enables crypto newcomers to level up their investment activities to short-term crypto trading, locking in higher profits.

How secure is Changelly PRO?

The security of your funds must be a priority of each and every crypto trading platform. Changelly PRO is meticulous regarding the safety of the users. In order to keep your cryptocurrency trades, funds, and accounts safe and sound, the crypto exchange enables advanced security features, including 2FA (two-factor authentication), email confirmations for major account activities, and withdrawal whitelists.

How to create an account?

To create an account on Changelly PRO, click the “Sign up” button in the upper right corner of the page. Enter your valid email address, choose a strong password, specify your name, country of residence, phone number, and submit the registration. Once done, you will receive the activation email. Click the link provided in the email in order to activate your account. After that, you will be redirected straight to the crypto trading terminal. Please note that Changelly PRO is a full-fledged crypto trading platform, not a cryptocurrency broker. Therefore, users are responsible for the safety and validity of their email addresses. It is important to provide a valid email address since it acts as a unique identifier of your crypto trading account.

How can I contact you?

You can contact us at any time via the Live chat below. Both the Support team and Changelly PRO digital currency trading platform work 24/7 and will be glad to help. You can also send us an email at [email protected]
Scroll to top
Excellent service since 2015