visa_mastercard

Sell crypto via bank card

Powered by

mercuryo logo
Sell crypto

Продавайте любую криптовалюту мгновенно.

Простой способ продать криптовалюту за наличные всего несколькими щелчками мышью.

Почему Changelly

Как продать криптовалюту

Отзывы

Часто задаваемые вопросы и ответы о продаже

Как продать криптовалюту?

Changelly Sell позволяет продавать криптовалюту через Интернет с помощью нескольких щелчков мыши. Просто зайдите на changelly.com/sell, выберите криптовалюту, которую хотите продать, создайте транзакцию и следуйте инструкциям. Продавайте криптовалюту быстро и безопасно.

Кто является вашими партнерами?

Mercuryo — глобальный платежный сервис, благодаря которому наши клиенты могут покупать и продавать криптовалюту, используя банковские переводы.

Какую криптовалюту я смогу продать?

С помощью сервиса Mercuryo вы можете продавать Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Basic Attention Token (BAT), Algorand (ALGO), Tether ERC-20 (USDT), Tron (TRX), OKB (OKB), Dai (DAI), TONCOIN и Elrond (eGLD ERC-20).

Какая минимальная сумма продажи?

Минимальная сумма транзакции зависит от выбранной криптовалюты. Например, минимальная сумма для Bitcoin — 0,0003 BTC. Полный список можно посмотреть на официальном сайте сервиса Mercuryo.

Какая максимальная сумма продажи?

Обратите внимание, что сервис Mercuryo устанавливает следующие лимиты на продажу криптовалюты: 1700 евро / 2000 долл. в день или 7500 евро / 8400 долл. в месяц. Если вы хотите продать крупную сумму криптовалюты, мы рекомендуем попробовать полнофункциональную криптовалютную биржу Changelly PRO.

Через сколько времени я получу деньги после продажи криптовалюты с помощью Mercuryo?

Вы получите деньги сазу после обработки транзакции в системе блокчейн. Время обработки транзакций различается для разных систем блокчейн. Обратите внимание, что иногда из-за перегрузки сети значительно увеличивается время, необходимое для получения денег.

Как с вами связаться?

С нами можно связаться в любое время через чат, расположенный ниже. Команда поддержки и биржа цифровых валют Changelly работают в режиме 24/7 и будут рады помочь. Вы также можете отправить нам электронное письмо на адрес [email protected]
Scroll to top
Excellent service since 2015

visa_mastercard

Sell crypto via bank card

Powered by

mercuryo logo
Sell crypto

Sell any crypto instantly.

Simple way to cash out your crypto in just a few clicks.

Why Changelly

How to sell cryptocurrency

Reviews

FAQ Sell

How to sell cryptocurrency?

Changelly Sell enables you to sell cryptocurrency online with several clicks. Just visit changelly.com/sell, choose a cryptocurrency you want to sell, submit the transaction, and follow further instructions. Sell cryptocurrency in a fast and secure manner.

Who are your partners?

Mercuryo is a global payment solution that allows our customers to buy and sell cryptocurrency using bank transfers.

Which cryptocurrencies can I sell?

You can sell Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), Bitcoin Cash (BCH), Basic Attention Token (BAT), Algorand (ALGO), Tether ERC-20 (USDT), Tron (TRX), OKB (OKB), Dai (DAI), TONCOIN, and Elrond (eGLD ERC-20) using the Mercuryo provider.

What is the minimum amount I can sell?

The minimum transaction amount is variable and depends on the cryptocurrency chosen. For example, the minimum amount of Bitcoin you can sell is 0.0003 BTC. See the complete list on Mercuryo’s official website.

What is the maximum amount I can sell?

If you want to sell large amounts of cryptocurrency, please take into account that a maximum amount of crypto selling via Mercuryo cannot exceed €1,700/$2,000 per day or €7,500/$8,400 per month. If you want to sell a larger amount of cryptocurrency, we recommend that you try a full-featured cryptocurrency exchange Changelly PRO.

How long does it take to get paid after selling cryptocurrency with Mercuryo?

You will receive your funds once the transaction is processed in a blockchain. The time of transaction processing is different for various blockchains. Please take into consideration that sometimes there can be network congestion that might significantly increase the time it takes to receive your funds.

How can I contact you?

You can contact us at any time via the Live chat below. Both the Support team and Changelly digital currency exchange work 24/7 and will be glad to help. You can also send us an email at [email protected]