Условия обработки запросов компетентных органов

Условия обработки запросов (далее "Условия") определяют процедуру, каким образом Fintechvision Ltd. и ее партнеры (коллективно, "Changelly" или "мы") отвечают на запросы компетентных органов относительно changelly.com ("веб-сайт") и связанных с ним услуг. Условия распространяются на веб-сайт и все услуги, предоставляемые Changelly.

Общие сведения

Changelly может предоставлять требуемую информацию только компетентным органам после получения законного официального запроса. Компетентным органом является любое лицо или организация, делегированные на законных основаниях государством, муниципалитетом или аналогичными ему органами осуществлять или исполнять полномочия, обязанности и функции, связанные с подачей просьб о получении информации или проведении расследования.


Просьба направляется на правовой основе и в соответствии с Условиями.

Просьба о предоставлении информации направляется только на английском языке и включает действительный адрес электронной почты для доставки нашего ответа. Действующая электронная почта - это официальная электронная почта компетентного органа, которая, очевидно, связана с данным компетентным органом.

Changelly оставляет за собой право оставить запрос без решения, если он не соответствует закону.

Changelly предпочитает получать все виды запросов по электронной почте [email protected].

Процесс рассмотрения запроса может потребовать не менее десяти (10) рабочих дней.

В запросе компетентного органа должна содержаться следующая информация:

  1. полную информацию о компетентном органе, направляющем запрос о предоставлении информации;

  2. фамилия, имя и удостоверение личности лица, осуществляющего дознание;

  3. официальная электронная почта и почтовый адрес компетентного органа и контактный номер телефона;

  4. Четкое описание видов информации, которую запрашивает компетентный орган.

Для того чтобы эффективно обрабатывать запросы, мы также просим компетентный орган предоставить подробную информацию о сделке: адрес кошелька, хэш транзакции, сумма транзакции или любая другая другая важная информация, которой располагает компетентный орган.

Отказ от ответственности/освобождение от ответственности

Changelly использует все свои усилия для сбора и предоставления компетентным органам информации в максимально возможной степени, однако, Changelly не берет на себя никакой ответственности и не дает никаких гарантий, касаемо точности, адекватности и полноты информации, представленной в ответ на запрос. Просим иметь в виду, что любые недостатки в информации возможны и могут быть вызваны какими бы то ни было причинами, включая, человеческий фактор, аппаратные и программные недостатки и сбои, но не ограничиваясь ими.

Переписка по запросам компетентного органа является конфиденциальной и привилегированной и может быть использована только для целей запроса.

ENJOY FIXED RATES IN CHANGELLY IOS AND ANDROIDRead about more features

Welcome back!

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Forgot password
PasswordPlease enter valid password

Join for free

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Send me updates on my email

Recovering your password

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Sign in

Terms of Processing Requests of Competent Authorities

The Terms of Processing Requests (hereinafter “the Terms”) determine the procedure how Fintechvision Ltd. and its affiliates (collectively, “Changelly”, “we”, or “us”) provide responses to the requests from competent authorities regarding changelly.com (the "Website") and its related services. The Terms apply to the Website and all services provided by Changelly.

General Information

Changelly can provide the required information only to competent authorities after obtaining the legitimate official request. Competent authority is any person or organization that is legally delegated by the state, municipality or similar authority to exercise or perform the powers, duties and functions of filing requests for obtaining information or conducting investigation.


The request shall be made on a legal basis and sent according to the Terms.

The request for information shall be made in English only and include a valid email address for us to deliver our response. Valid email is an official email of the competent authority, which is obviously associated with the competent authority in question.

Changelly reserves the right to leave the request without action when it does not comply with the law.

Changelly prefers to receive all type of inquiries via e-mail [email protected]

The process of reviewing the inquiry might require at least ten (10) business days.

The request from competent authority shall contain the following information:

  1. The full information about competent authority issuing the request for information;

  2. The name and identification information of the person in charge of the inquiry;

  3. An official e-mail and postal address of the competent authority and contact phone number;

  4. The clear description of the types of information which competent authority requests to receive.

In order to be able to efficiently process the request, we additionally ask the competent authority to provide transaction details related to the inquiry: a wallet address, a hash of a transaction, amount of a transaction or any other significant information that is in possession of the competent authority.

Disclaimer/ Exemption of Liabilities

Changelly uses its best efforts to collect and provide competent authorities with the information to its fullest and maximum possible extent, however, Changelly takes no responsibility and gives no warranty, including implied, to the accuracy, adequacy, and completeness of the information provided in response to request. Please be aware that any deficiencies in the information are possible and may be caused by whatever reasons including, but not limited to human agency, hardware and software imperfections and malfunctions.

The correspondence on the requests from competent authority is confidential and privileged and shall be used only for the purposes of the request.

You send
    You get
      Exchange now