Bon retour!

L'adresse e-mailPlease enter valid email address
Mot de passe est oubliée?
Mot de passePlease enter valid password

Politique de confidentialité et de conservation des données

Dernière mise à jour: janvier 2019

Cette politique de confidentialité et de conservation des données (Politique) explique la manière dont Fintechvision Ltd. (ci-après dénommée «Changelly») et Sum & Substance Ltd. (ci-après dénommée «Sum & Substance») collectent, utilisent, partagent et protégent les informations personnelles des utilisateurs («vous») obtenues via changelly.com («site Web»), toutes les applications connexes (y compris, sans limitation, applications mobiles) et ses outils d'échange intégrés dans les services tiers («Services»). Les termes «nous», «nous» et «nos» font référence à «Changelly» et «Sum & Substance».

Les «informations personnelles» sont des informations qui identifient ou peuvent être utilisées pour identifier, contacter ou localiser la personne à laquelle ces informations se rapportent.

Chez Changelly et Sum & Substance, nous sommes engagés pleinement à respecter la confidentialité et à protéger toute information fournie. Votre confidentialité et votre sécurité sont nos deux priorités absolues et nous nous efforçons de garantir que toutes les informations que vous fournissez sont protégées.

Nous suivons et respectons les meilleures pratiques et réglementations dans le domaine de la confidentialité, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

1. Qui nous sommes

  1. Les informations personnelles sont collectées, contrôlées et traitées par les entités suivantes:

    1. Fintechvision Ltd. 1801-03, 18 / F., East Town No.41 Lockhart Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, e-mail: [email protected]

    2. Sum & Substance Ltd. Bureau 7 Westwood Business Center, Continental Approach, Westwood, Kent, Royaume-Uni, e-mail: [email protected]

2. Informations personnelles que nous pouvons collecter

  1. Tout en fournissant nos services, nous pouvons collecter des informations personnelles suivantes:

    1. Une information nécessaire à l'inscription. Pour accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités du Service, vous devez vous inscrire. Lorsque vous passez par le processus d'inscription, vous devez fournir une adresse e-mail et créer un mot de passe. Vous pouvez également choisir de vous connecter via un fournisseur de services tiers (par exemple, Twitter, Facebook et Google+). Vous pouvez aussi ajouter un compte Google Authenticator utilisé pour la vérification 2FA pour une sécurité améliorée;

    2. Informations sur les transactions. Pour tous les comptes d'utilisateurs personnels, nous collectons des informations sur les transactions, y compris l'historique des transactions.

    3. Une information que nous pouvons collecter par des moyens automatisés. Grâce à votre utilisation de nos services, y compris des outils d'échange, nous surveillons et collectons également des informations liées à l'utilisation telles que la date et l'heure d'accès, l'identification de l'appareil, le système d'exploitation, le type du navigateur et l'adresse IP. Ces informations peuvent être obtenues directement par nous ou par des services des tiers.

    4. Parfois, si vous décidez ou nous demandons (par exemple en cas de procédure KYC) de partager avec nous d'autres informations personnelles, nous pouvons également les collecter.

  2. Nous ne collectons aucune information identifiante sans votre autorisation. Cependant, nous utilisons Google Analytics sur notre plateforme technologique. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur Google Analytics et sa politique de «non suivi», veuillez visiter google analytics

3. Enfants

  1. Nous n'avons pas l'intention de solliciter ou de collecter des informations personnelles auprès des personnes de moins de 16 ans ou n'ayant pas l'âge légal de votre pays, si elles sont supérieures. Si vous avez moins de 16 ans ou n'avez pas l'âge légal de votre pays, n'entrez aucune information personnelle sur notre site et notre plateforme de services.

4. Notre utilisation de vos informations

  1. Nous et nos représentants stockons et utilisons les informations personnelles uniquement pour améliorer le site Web et fournir nos services. En particulier, nous utilisons les informations personnelles de l'utilisateur aux fins suivantes:

    1. Pour maintenir notre site Web et nos services. Nous utilisons des informations personnelles pour garantir un bon fonctionnement de nos services;

    2. Pour améliorer notre site Web et nos services. Les informations personnelles aident nos systèmes à garantir aux utilisateurs l'accès à notre interface sur toutes les plateformes;

    3. Pour respecter nos obligations légales. Dans de nombreuses juridictions, nous sommes obligés de collecter certaines informations sur nos utilisateurs pour être autorisés à agir (Connaître votre client et Réglementations anti-blanchiment). Nous avons l'obligation d'obtenir des informations personnelles afin de pouvoir vous aider lors des enquêtes criminelles;

    4. Pour protéger vos actifs Nous pouvons utiliser des informations pour vous identifier et identifier les actifs qui vous appartiennent afin de sécuriser l'accès à vos comptes et de prévenir la fraude. Les informations sur votre transaction nous permettent de surveiller les activités suspectes et de vous protéger contre les fraudes et les escroqueries;

    5. Pour envoyer des e-mails périodiques Nous pouvons utiliser les informations que nous recueillons quand vous vous inscrivez ou utilisez des autres fonctionnalités du site. Cela se fait pour des raisons de sécurité, pour vous demander votre avis sur le site ou pour vous tenir au courant de toute modification des services fournis sur le site et de nos services. Nous pouvons également envoyer des e-mails périodiques avec des nouvelles et des mises à jour des services ou utiliser ces informations pour vous suivre dans un chat en direct ou e-mail;

    6. Pour résoudre les différends et faire respecter nos accords dans la mesure nécessaire et suffisante pour protéger vos intérêts ou ceux des autres utilisateurs.

5. Rétention des données

  1. Nous ne conserverons vos informations que pendant le temps nécessaire aux fins indiqués dans la présente politique. Nous conserverons vos informations uniquement dans la mesure nécessaire pour respecter nos obligations légales, résoudre les litiges et faire respecter nos accords.

  2. L'Utilisateur peut demander de supprimer ses données personnelles. Dans ce cas, les demandes des utilisateurs pourraient être satisfaites par la suppression des données personnelles dans la mesure permise par la loi et la réglementation applicables. Dans certains cas, nous sommes obligés de stocker vos informations conformément aux exigences légales.

6. Politique relative aux cookies

  1. Les cookies sont des fichiers contenant une petite quantité de données, qui peuvent inclure un identifiant unique anonyme. Les cookies sont envoyés à votre navigateur à partir du site Web et stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur.

  2. Nous utilisons des cookies pour reconnaître votre navigateur ou votre appareil, en savoir plus sur vos intérêts et vous fournir des fonctionnalités et services essentiels et aux fins supplémentaires suivants:

    1. Pour vous identifier lorsque vous vous connectez pour utiliser nos services;

    2. Garder l'information de vos adresses de portefeuille spécifiées pour améliorer l'expérience utilisateur;

    3. Garder l'information du processus de lancement de la transaction;

    4. Prévenir les activités frauduleuses;

    5. Améliorer la sécurité;

    6. Rapports. Cela nous permet de mesurer et d'analyser l'éfficacité de nos services.

  3. Vous pouvez gérer les cookies du navigateur via les paramètres de votre navigateur. La fonction 'Aide' de la plupart des navigateurs vous indique comment empêcher votre navigateur d'accepter de nouveaux cookies, comment le navigateur vous avertit lorsque vous recevez un nouveau cookie, comment désactiver les cookies et quand les cookies expireront. Si vous désactivez tous les cookies de votre navigateur, ni nous ni des tiers ne transféreront pas les cookies sur votre navigateur. Si vous procédez ainsi, vous devrez peut-être ajuster manuellement certaines préférences chaque fois que vous visitez un site Web et certaines fonctionnalités et services peuvent ne pas fonctionner.

7. Mesures de sécurité

  1. Changelly et Sum & Substance visent à protéger vos informations autant que nous visons à protéger nos propres informations et réseaux. Nous ne permettrons pas à aucun tiers de vous contacter directement sur une base non sollicitée concernant ses propres produits ou services. Nous ne vendons pas, n'échangeons pas et ne louons pas vos informations d'identification personnelles à des tiers. Vous ne devez jamais divulguer le mot de passe de votre compte à des tiers non autorisés.

  2. Nous utilisons certaines mesures de sécurité pour assurer la sécurité de vos informations personnelles, mais nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces mesures empêcheront les utilisateurs d'essayer de contourner les paramètres de confidentialité ou de sécurité sur le site Web et la plateforme de services par le biais d'une activité imprévue et / ou illégale. C'est pourquoi nous n'offrons aucune garantie, expresse, implicite ou autre, que nous préviendrons un tel accès.

8. Vos droits sur vos informations

  1. Conformément à une réglementation en vigueur Vous disposez d'un nombre important des droits liés à vos Informations personnelles, tels que par exemple:

    1. Le droit d'accéder et de modifier les informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Vous avez le droit de demander une copie des informations personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Vous avez également le droit de corriger ou de mettre à jour vos informations personnelles à tout moment.

    2. Le droit de supprimer les informations personnelles. Vous pouvez demander la suppression des données personnelles Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser nos Services ou souhaitez que vos données soient effacées, vous pouvez nous demander de supprimer définitivement votre compte. Dans ce cas, vos demandes pourraient être satisfaites par l'effacement des données personnelles dans la mesure permise par la loi et la réglementation applicables. Dans certains cas, nous sommes obligés de stocker vos informations conformément aux exigences légales.

    3. Le droit de limiter le traitement. Vous avez le droit de nous demander de limiter le traitement de vos informations personnelles. Lorsque le traitement est limité, nous pouvons toujours stocker vos informations, mais sans les utiliser plus.

    4. Le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer à notre utilisation de vos informations personnelles à nos propres fins à tout moment. En d'autres termes, vous pouvez retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos informations personnelles par nous. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, vous pouvez nous contacter. Ce droit comprend également le droit de s'opposer au traitement de vos informations personnelles à des fins de marketing et de publicité. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur le bouton spécial (un bouton de désabonnement) ou en nous contactant et en refusant de recevoir tous les e-mails.

    5. Le droit à la portabilité des données. Vous avez le droit de recevoir les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez, dans un «format lisible par l'ordinateur courrament utilisé». Cela vous permet d'obtenir et de réutiliser vos informations à vos propres fins dans des services différents .

    6. Le droit de déposer une plainte auprès d'une autorité de contrôle.

  2. Si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits, veuillez nous contacter.

  3. Il y a cependant des exceptions à ces droits. Par exemple, l'accès aux informations personnelles peut être refusé dans certaines circonstances si la mise à disposition des informations révèle des informations personnelles sur une autre personne ou si c'est nous est légalement interdit de divulguer ces informations. En outre, lorsque certaines données sont nécessaires pour maintenir notre site Web et nos services ou lorsque cela est une obligation légale, nous pouvons conserver ces données pendant la période nécessaire ou requise, même si vous retirez votre consentement ou annulez votre compte. Ces informations ne seront pas considérées comme susceptibles d'être effacées.

9. Loi et préjudice

  1. Malgrét toute disposition contraire dans la présente politique, nous pouvons conserver ou divulguer vos informations si nous pensons qu'il est raisonnablement nécessaire de se conformer à une loi, un règlement, un processus juridique ou une demande gouvernementale; pour protéger la sécurité de toute personne; pour résoudre les problèmes de fraude, de sécurité ou techniques; ou pour protéger nos droits ou nos biens ou ceux de nos utilisateurs. Cependant, rien dans cette politique ne vise pas à limiter les défenses ou objections juridiques que vous pourriez avoir à la demande d'un gouvernement pour la divulgation de vos informations.

10. Modifications de la politique

  1. Cette politique peut être modifiée à notre entière discrétion sans préavis. Nous vous encourageons à la consulter périodiquement afin d'être au courant des changements que nous avons pu apporter. Il est de votre responsabilité de la lire attentivement et de vérifier d'éventuelles modifications. En utilisant les Services, vous acceptez la Politique et les Conditions d'utilisation.

11. Contactez-nous

  1. Si vous avez des questions sur cette politique, veuillez nous contacter via [email protected]

Vous envoyez
    — fixed rate available
    Vous obtenez environ
      — fixed rate available
      Echangez maintenant

Welcome back!

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Forgot password
PasswordPlease enter valid password

Join for free

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Send me updates on my email

Recovering your password

Email addressPlease enter valid email address
Sign in

Privacy and Data Retention Policy

Last Updated: January, 2019

This Privacy and Data Retention Policy (the Policy) explains the way in which Fintechvision Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Changelly”) and Sum & Substance Ltd. (hereinafter referred to “Sum & Substance”) collect, use, share, and protect Personal Information of Users (“you”) obtained through the changelly.com (“Website“), any related applications (including without limitation the mobile one) and its exchange tools integrated into third-party services (“Services”). The terms “we,” “us,” and “our” refer to “Changelly” and “Sum & Substance”.

“Personal Information” is an information that identifies or can be used to identify, contact, or locate the person to whom such information pertains.

At Changelly and Sum & Substance, we are fully committed to respecting privacy and to protecting any information that our clients provide. Your privacy and security are both our highest priorities and we make every effort to ensure that all the information provided by you is protected.

We follow and comply with best practices and regulation in the sphere of privacy including but not limited to General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

1. Who We Are

  1. The Personal Information is collected, controlled and processed by the following entities:

    1. Fintechvision Ltd. 1801-03, 18/F., East Town No.41 Lockhart Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, contact e-mail: [email protected]

    2. Sum & Substance Ltd. Office 7 Westwood Business Centre, Continental Approach, Westwood, Kent, United Kingdom, contact e-mail: [email protected]

2. Personal Information Which We May Collect

  1. While providing our Services, we may collect Personal Information, namely:

    1. An information necessary for registration. In order to access the full functionality of the Service, you need to register. When you go through the registration process, you shall provide an e-mail address and create a password. You may also choose to log in via supported third-party service provider (for example, Twitter, Facebook and Google+). You can also choose to add a Google Authenticator account to be used for 2FA verification for improved security;

    2. Transaction Information. For all personal user accounts, we collect transaction information including transaction history.

    3. An information, which we may collect through automated means. Through your use of our Services, including exchange tools, we also monitor and collect tracking information related to usage such as access date & time, device identification, operating system, browser type and IP address. This information may be directly obtained by Us or through third party services.

    4. Sometimes you decide or we require (for example in case of KYC procedure) to share with us some other Personal Information, we may collect it as well.

  2. We do not collect any information that may identify You without your permission. However, We use Google Analytics on Our Technology Platform. If You want to know more about Google Analytics and its “do not track” policy, please visit google analytics

3. Children

  1. We do not intend to solicit or collect Personal Information from anyone under the age of 16 or under the legal age of your country, if it is higher. If you are under 16 or are not of a legal age of your country, do not enter any personal information on our Website and Services platform.

4. Our Use of Your Information

  1. We and our representatives store and use Personal Information only for providing and improving the Website and the Services. In particular, we use user's Personal Information for the following purposes:

    1. To maintain our Website and the Services. We use Personal Information to ensure that our services function properly;

    2. To improve our Website and Services. Personal Information helps our systems ensure that our interface is accessible for Users across all platforms;

    3. To comply with our legal obligations. In many jurisdictions we are obliged to collect certain information about our users to be authorized to act (Know Your Client and Anti-Money Laundering regulations). We obliged to obtain Personal Information in order to be able to aid during criminal investigations;

    4. To protect your assets We may use information to identify you and the assets belonging to you in order to secure access to your accounts and to prevent the fraud. Information about your transaction allows us to monitor suspicious activity and protect you from fraud and scam activity;

    5. To send periodic e-mails We may use the information we collect from you when you register or use certain other site features. This might be for security reasons, to ask your opinion about the website, or it may be to keep you updated on any changes to the services provided on the Website and our Services. We may also send periodic emails with news and Services updates, or use this information to follow up with you following live chat or email;

    6. To resolve disputes and enforce our agreements to the extent necessary and sufficient for protecting your interests or interests of other users.

5. Data Retention

  1. We will retain your information only for as long as is necessary for the purposes set out in this policy. We will retain your information just to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements.

  2. The User may request to remove the personal data. Should that be a case, user requests could be fulfilled by the erasure of personal data to the extent permissible by the applicable law and regulations. In certain cases we are obliged to store your information to be legally compliant.

6. Cookie Policy

  1. Cookies are files with small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from the Website and stored on your computer's hard drive.

  2. We use cookies to recognise your browser or device, learn more about your interests, and provide you with essential features and services and for additional purposes, including:

    1. Recognising you when you sign-in to use our services;

    2. Keeping track of your specified wallet addresses for improving user experience;

    3. Keeping track of transaction initiating process;

    4. Preventing fraudulent activity;

    5. Improving security;

    6. Reporting. This allows us to measure and analyze the performance of our services.

  3. You can manage browser cookies through your browser settings. The "Help" feature on most browsers will tell you how to prevent your browser from accepting new cookies, how to have the browser notify you when you receive a new cookie, how to disable cookies, and when cookies will expire. If you disable all cookies on your browser, neither we nor third parties will transfer cookies to your browser. If you do this, however, you may have to manually adjust some preferences every time you visit a Website and some features and services may not work.

7. Security Measures

  1. Changelly and Sum & Substance aim to protect your information as much as we aim to protect our own information and network. We will not permit any third parties to contact you directly on an unsolicited basis in relation to their own products or services. We do not sell, trade, or rent your personal identification information to others. You should never disclose your account password to unauthorized parties.

  2. We use certain security measures to help keep your personal information safe, but we cannot guarantee that these measures will stop any users try to get around the privacy or security settings on the Website and Services platform through unforeseen and/or illegal activity. That is why we make no warranty, express, implied or otherwise, that we will prevent such access.

8. Your Rights to Your Information

  1. In accordance with effective regulations You have a significant number of rights related to your Personal Information, such as e.g.:

    1. The right to access and amend the personal information we hold about you. You have a right to request a copy of the personal information we hold about you. Also you have the right to correct or update your Personal Information at any time.

    2. The right to delete the Personal Information. You may request to remove the personal data If you do not want to use our Services or want your data to be erased, you can request us to remove your account permanently. Should that be a case, your requests could be fulfilled by the erasure of personal data to the extent permissible by the applicable law and regulations. In certain cases we are obliged to store your information to be legally compliant.

    3. The right to restrict processing. You have the right to ask us to restrict the processing of your Personal Information. When processing is restricted, we can still store your information, but will not use it further.

    4. The right to object to the processing of your data. You have a right to object to our use of your Personal Information for our own purpose at any time. In other words you can withdraw your consent to processing your Personal Information by us. In case you want to exercise this right, you may contact us. This right also includes the right to object to processing your Personal Information for marketing and advertising purposes. You can do it by clicking on the special button (an unsubscribe button) or by contact us and opting out from receiving all e-mails.

    5. The right to data portability. You have the right to receive Personal Information you provide to us, in a "commonly used machine-readable format". This allows you to obtain and reuse your information for your own purposes across different services.

    6. The right to lodge a complaint with a Supervisory Authority.

  2. In case you want to exercise your rights, please contact us.

  3. There are exceptions to these rights, however. For example, access to Personal Information may be denied in some circumstances if making the information available would reveal Personal Information about another person or if we are legally prevented from disclosing such information. In addition, where some of the data is necessary to maintain our Website and Services or where that is a legal requirement, we may retain such data for the period it is needed or required even if you withdraw your consent or cancel your account. Such information will not be considered as subject to erasure.

9. Law and Harm

  1. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Policy, we may preserve or disclose your information if we believe that it is reasonably necessary to comply with a law, regulation, legal process, or governmental request; to protect the safety of any person; to address fraud, security or technical issues; or to protect our or our users’ rights or property. However, nothing in this Policy is intended to limit any legal defences or objections that you may have to a government’s request for disclosure of your information.

10. Changes to Policy

  1. This Policy may be amended at our full discretion without prior notice. We encourage you to review it periodically in order to be aware of the changes we may have made. Reading it carefully and checking for any modifications is your responsibility. By using the Services, you accept and agree to the Policy and the Terms of Use.

11. Contact Us

  1. If you have any questions about this Policy, please contact us via [email protected]

You send
    You get
      Exchange now